cr-banner

کثر ممکناً
كريتا الجديدة

MPi 1.6 محرك البنزين Max. Power (ps / rpm) : 123 / 6,300

تصميم يساعدك على الاستمرار

ليس هناك معنى الكلمة مستحيل في قاموس كريتا، لعدة أسباب. أولها أن هذه السيارة تمنحك رحابة السيارة كبيرة الحجم، وتنوع استخداماتها. وبأسعار معتدلة تنافس تلك التي تدفعها مقابل السيارة الفارهة. وثانيا، توفر لك كريتا قمة الراحة والأمان كما لو كنت في سيارة سيدان. وذلك بفضل التصميم الداخلي الرحب والمجهز على نحو مدروس وراق. في حين تعزز وضعية الجلوس في المقاعد المرتفة الشعور بالسلامة والأمان وتمنح الركاب ثقة أكبر. إن سيارة كريتا تفتح الباب أمام جميع الاحتمالات.

highlight

تصميم واثق.

تتسع كريتا الجلوس خمسة ركاب براحة تامة وأناقة استثنائية. لتلبي بذلك كافة الأذواق والمتطلبات. سواء اخترت الجلوس في سيارة طراز GL الأساسي أو GLS المتطور. فإن کریتا توفر لك باقة من المزايا والسمات القياسية التي تتفوق في المنافسة، لتؤكد أن الأشياء الجميلة تأتي بشكل مجموعات وتفاصيل صغيرة.

myfit

تصميم فائز.

من أي وجهة نظر ، لدى كريتا مظهر الفائز. تمنحها الخطوط الذكورية القوية حضورا قويا يلهم ثقة السائق. اختر النمط وكن مستعدا للحصول على كل الاهتمام.

design

مجموعة عدادات المراقبة

عدادات جميلة وجذابة مزودة بشاشة واضحة وفائقة التقنية مأخوذة من سياراتنا السيدان الفاخرة. تظهر على الشاشة المعلومات المهمة باللون الأزرق والأبيض والاحمر. وبقدة عالية.

عجلة قيادة مغطاة بالجلد

استخدم في کیدوة عجلة القيادة أفخم أنواع الجلد والمتميز بخياطة بارزة وأنيقة تعكس المهارة في التصنيع. وتضيف مظهرا فخيما وجذابا للسيارة. كما تم تغطية مقبض ناقل الحركة بالجلد، الذي يعد جزءا من المجموعة الاختيارية.

صوت لا يضاهى

توفر السماعتان الأماميتان والسماعتان الخلفيتان صوتا غني وعالي الجودة. يلبي أذواق عشاق الموسيقى كما بالإمكان تحسين الأداء من خلال مكبرات الصوت الأمامية.

تغيير وضعيات المقاعد

المساحة الخلفية مرنة للغاية وتساعد على تغيير وضعيات المقاعد وحيز الأمتعة. يتميز صندوق الأمتعة في سيارة كريتا بمساحته الكبيرة التي تصل إلى 1396 لترا عند طي المقاعد بشكل مسطح، مما يضعها في مركز الريادة في فئتها.

design2
مصابيح أمامية للحماية ومصباح ضباب مع مصابيح LED نهارية (DRL)
design1
عجلات معدنية بمقاس 17 بوصة والمصابيح الخلفية متعدد الأغراض
slider1

قد تكون حجم كريتا صغير ولكن داخلها مليء بالكثير من الميزات الكبيرة: هذا هو جمال كريتا. المقصورة الجيدة والواسعة تثير للدهشة، ما يثير أكثر للإعجاب هو مدى رشيقة وممتعة في القيادة في المدينة

slider2

سيارة كريتا تمنحك الحرية التامة لاستكشاف النشاطات الخارجية. تتسع هذه السيارة لنقل خمسة ركاب. ومن خلال الإعدادات المتنوعة لطي. وفصل المقاعد الخلفية، وزيادة حيز الصندوق الخلفي. تنقل كريتا المساحة الداخلية الرحبة ببراعة إلى آفاق جديدة

أداء موثوق.

إن محطات الطاقة لكريتا هي عمود فقري حقيقي وكذلك اكتسبت سمعة جيدة من حيث الموثوقية والاستجابة وانخفاض تكاليف التشغيل. تأتي كريتا مع مجموعة من المحركات وعمليات النقل لتلبية المتطلبات الفردية بشكل أفضل. جميع ميزات هيونداي الخاصة بالطاقة تم تطبيق له التقنيات المتقدمة التي تعزز القيادة الواثقة.

perfomance

1.6 MPi محرك البنزين
يستجيب محرك جاما ذو 16 صماما بسرعة. ويجعلك تشعر بالسعادة مهما كانت ظروف القيادة صعبة. يتميز محرك الألومنيوم وأسطوانة DOHC بقردتهما على تخفيض الوزن وتقليل كمية الوقود المستهلك. ونقل نديبة الوزن إلى القوة إلى مستويات جديدة من الكمال.

أمان موثوق به.

تدرك شركة هيونداي موتور أهمية استخدام الفولاذ في تصنيع السيارات. ولذا تعتمد على قسم تابع لها لتصنيع الفولاذ شدید الصلابة. وقد أدى استخدام الفولاذ في تصنيع سيارة كريتا إلى توفير متانة استثنائية في الهيكل وتمتع الركاب بمستوى سلامة لا يقارن. ارتفع استخدام الفولاذ في هيكل سيارة كريتا بنسبة 22 بالمئة، والتي تعد الأعلى بين السيارات في فئتها. والنتيجة هيكل متين وقوي قادر على امتصاص قوة التصادم مهما كان.

safety

نظام من 6 وسائد هوائية

يتضمن هذا النظام الحديث وسائد هوائية تفتح بهدوء وخفة الحماية السائق والراكب الأمامي. ووسائد هوائية جانبية لحماية القفص الصدري ومنطقة الحوض للسائق والراكب الأمامي أيضا. ووساد هوائية ستائرية جانبية تفتحان بشكل طولاني على الجانبين هوائية، تم تطبيق شداد حزام الأمان للسائق والركاب لأداء السلامة المعزز.

نظام تحكم للمساعدة عند صعود مرتفع

سيارة كريتا مزودة بنظام تحكم يستخدم المكابح عند نزول طریق شديد الانحدار، حيث يبدأ تلقائيا نظام التحكم للمساعدة عند صعود مرتفع (HAC) بالعمل ومنع السيارة من التدحرج. (متوفر مع نظام التحكم الإلكتروني بالثبات (ESC).

نظام مكابح مانع الانغلاق

في حالة الكبح المفاجىء، قد تفقد عجلة أو أكثر قوة الاحتكاك مما يؤدي إلى فقدان التحكم في توجيه السيارة. يعمل نظام المكابح المانع للانغلاق على توزيع الكبح على كل عجلة على حدا. لمساعدة السائق على التحكم الكامل بالسيارة.

نظام التحكم الإلكتروني بالثبات

من خلال استخدام البيانات المدخلة من أجهزة الاستشعار المتعددة والتي تشمل سرعة السيارة وأداء آلاف العمليات الحسابية في ثانية واحدة. يعمل نظام التحكم الإلكتروني بالثبات ESC على تنظيم قوة المحرك. وضبط قوة الكبح على كل عجلة. مما يمنع من فقدان السيطرة على السيارة.

كريتا

*الوحدة: مم *مداس العجلة: 16 بوصة (أمام أخلف ) – 1,556.5 / 1,570

 

specification

Type 1.6 MPi Gasoline
Engine type 4-Cylinder DOHC
Displacement (cc) 1,591
Max. Power (ps / rpm) 123 / 6,300
Max. Torque (kg.m / rpm) 15.4 / 4,850
Brakes Front Ventilated Disc, Floating-caliperbrakes with Padswear warning devices
Brakes Rear Drum brake
Suspension Front McPherson strut type
Suspension Rear Coupled torsion beam axle type
Tire 205 / 65R16, 215 / 60R17
Dimensions
Head Room (mm) Front  / Rear 1,015 / 995
Leg Room (mm) Front   / Rear 1,1,034 / 942
Shoulder Room (mm) Front / Rear room (mm) Front / Rear
  • القيم الواردة أعلاه هي نتاج اختبارات داخلية، وهي خاضعة للتغيير بعد التأكد من صحتها.
  • قد لا يتم توريد بعض التجهيزات الموضحة في هذا الكتالوج كتجهيزات قياسية وقد يتم طرحها مقابل تكلفة إضافية.
  • تحتفظ شركة هيونداي موتور بالحق في تغيير المواصفات والتجهيزات دون إشعار مسبق.
  • قد تختلف درجات الألوان الموضحة قليلًا عن الألوان الفعلية نظرًا لاختلاف عملية الطباعة.
  • يرجى الإستعلام من الموزع المحلي للحصول على معلومات وافية والإستفسار عن مدى توافر الألوان وتناسقها.

Makes more possible
The new CRETA

1.6 MPi Gasoline Max. Power (ps / rpm) : 123 / 6,300
1.4 CRDi Diesel Max. Power (ps / rpm) : 90 / 4,000
1.6 CRDi Diesel Max. Power (ps / rpm) : 128 / 4,000

A Style that Really Gets You Going

CRETA really does make more possible. First, it gives you big car roominess and versatility but without the big car price. And second, it drives just like a sedan and feels just as comfortable thanks to its spacious, well-appointed interior. Its high seating position promotes a feeling of safety and security inspiring greater confidence. CRETA really does open up the door to all kinds of possibilities.

Confident style.

Seating five in high style and in decent comfort, CRETA doesn’t leave much to be desired. Whether in basic GL trim or the premium GLS, CRETA packs more standard features than the competition and proves that good things really do come in small packages.

A winning design.

From any point of view, CRETA has the looks of a winner. Crisp masculine lines give it an assertive
presence that inspires driver confidence. Arrive in style and be prepared to get all the attention.

Supervision gauge cluster

Pleasing and highly soothing to the eyes, this hightech display borrows technology from our luxury sedans. Vital vehicle information is conveyed in vivid shades of blue, white and red and in exquisitely fine resolution.

Leather steering wheel

Made with premium leather and extra-fine stitching, this steering wheel shows exquisite workmanship and feels absolutely luxurious. A leather-wrapped gear knob is included as part of this option package.

Sounds good

CRETA’s two front and two rear speakers have been acoustically tuned to deliver rich, clear sound quality that is capable of satisfying the most discriminating audiophile. Performance can be upgraded with two front tweeters.

Seat variation

The rear space is highly flexible and can be configured to carry a variety of different combinations of cargo and passengers. CRETA’s cargo compartment is cavernous: It offers up to 1,396 liters of space with seats folded flat. That’s more than any other competitor.

Projection headlamps and Fog lamp with LED daytime running lights (DRL)
17˝alloy wheels and Rear combination lamps
' . $image['alt'] . '

CRETA’s footprint may be small but inside it is packed with plenty of big features: That’s the beauty of CRETA. The cabin is surprisingly well-appointed and spacious. Even more impressive is how agile and nimble it is in city driving.

' . $image['alt'] . '

CRETA sets you free to let you explore the great outdoors. Comfortably seating up to five adults, CRETA’s spacious interior takes versatility to new heights with its split-rear seats which can be folded down to make room for extra cargo

Reliable performance.

CRETA’s power plants are tried and true workhorses that have earned a reputation for reliability, responsiveness and low running costs. CRETA comes with a choice of engines and transmissions to better meet individual requirements. All Hyundai powertrains feature advanced technologies that promote confident driving.

Gasoline 1.6 MPi
When pushed hard, the 16-valve Gamma engine responds delightfully. Featuring an all-aluminum engine block and a DOHC cylinder head to minimize weight and fuel consumption, this beauty boasts an impressive weight-to-power ratio.

Diesel 1.6 CRDi
A Variable Geometry Turbocharger and a Common Rail Diesel Injection system help the U2 generate amazing amounts of torque. This small and impressively quiet powerhouse comes with a choice of manual or automatic six-speed transmissions.

Diesel 1.4 CRDi
This smaller edition of the U2 engine is specifically designed for those who value economy and utility above all else. For simplicity and reliability, it features a waste gate-type turbocharger and is mated to a six-speed manual gearbox.

Trusted safety.

With its own captive steel manufacturing division, Hyundai knows steel like no other automaker. Applying that knowledge to CRETA has resulted in the safest possible body structure. The use of advanced high strength steel in CRETA’s body structure has been increased to 22 percent-the highest ratios in the segment. The result is an incredibly rigid body that can safely absorb crash impact forces like no other.

6-airbag system

The latest depowered-type front airbags serve the driver and front seat passenger. Side airbags protect the thorax and pelvic areas of the driver and front seat passenger. Curtain airbags provide head protection across the side window areas. Along with 6 Airbags, Driver & Passenger Seatbelt Pretensioners are applied for enhanced safety performance.

Hill-start assist control

When stopped on a steep hill and releasing the brake to begin acceleration, HAC automatically takes over and eliminates the worry of accidentally rolling backwards. (Included with ESC)

Anti-lock brake system

In a panic braking situation, one or more wheels may lose traction which leads to a loss of directional control. ABS applies braking power over individual wheels to help the driver maintain full directional control of the vehicle.

Electronic stability control

Using inputs from multiple sensors including vehicle speed and performing thousands of calculations per second, ESC regulates engine output and adjusts braking power over individual wheels to prevent the loss of directional control.

Creta

*Unit : mm *Wheel tread : 16˝ (front and rear) – 1,556.5 / 1,570

 

Type 1.6 T-GDi Gasoline Engine 2.0 MPi Gasoline Engine 2.0 CRDi Diesel Engine
Engine type 4-Cylinder DOHC 4-Cylinder DOHC 4-Cylinder DOHC
Displacement (cc) 1,591 1,396 1,582
Max. Power (ps / rpm) 123 / 6,300 90 / 4,000 128 / 4,000
Max. Torque (kg.m / rpm) 15.4 / 4,850 22.4 / 1,500 ~ 2,750 26.5 / 1,500 ~ 2,750
Brakes Front Ventilated Disc, Floating-caliperbrakes with Padswear warning devices
Brakes Rear Drum brake
Suspension Front McPherson strut type
Suspension Rear Coupled torsion beam axle type
Tire 205 / 65R16, 215 / 60R17
Dimensions
Head Room (mm) Front  / Rear 1,015 / 995
Leg Room (mm) Front   / Rear 1,1,034 / 942
Shoulder Room (mm) Front / Rear room (mm) Front / Rear
  • The above values are results from internal testing and are subject to change after validation.
  • Some of the equipment illustrated or described in this catalog may not be supplied as standard equipment and may be available at extra cost.
  • Hyundai Motor Company reserves the right to change specifications and equipment without prior notice.
  • The color plates shown may vary slightly from the actual colors due to the limitations of the printing process.
  • Please consult your dealer for full information and availability on colors and trims.