io-banner

قيادة الابتكار
ايونيك الهجينة

محرك البنزين GDi 1,580
المقاعد الخلفية مغلقة ، حتى السقف 1,505
نوع البطارية Lithium-ion polymer

أرى عالماً متغيراً.

التحرك في اتجاه جديد

عندما أنظر إلى سيارتي ايونيك الهجينة، أرى مستقبل الحركة وفرصة لإحداث فرق. سيارة ايونيك الهجينة هي خياري أولاً وأخيراً، نظراً لتصميمها المدهش وانخفاض انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون‪ ‬منها: فقط 79 جرام/كلم. لذلك، أنا أشكل الفرق وأساعد في خلق عالم أنظف وأفضل. علاوة على جميع هذه المزايا، تنفرد سيارة ايونيك بمنح قيادة مرحة ومبهجة.

AE_HEV_2017_NZ_RHD_EXTERIOR_MAIN_01_GLS

المستقبل بـيـن يـديك.

أنا معجب حقاً بأناقة وبساطة سيارتي ايونيك، فهي تنفرد بتصميم متطور من الخارج، وتزخر بالعديد من المزايا المبتكرة بالداخل. وعند قيادتها أشعر وكأنها تسابق الريح وذلك بفضل مساعدة معامل السحب المنخفض، الذي يتيح لي الاستمتاع بقيادة هادئة وسلسة وكفاءة أفضل في استهلاك الوقود.

myfit

الشبك الأمامي
يتضمن الشبك الأمامي سداسي الأضلع الذي يحمل شعار الشركة، جوانح يتم التحكم بها من خلال الكمبيوتر، وتغلق تلقائياً لتحسن من الديناميكية الهوائية.

مجموعة مصابيح خلفية من نوع ‪LED‬
تتميز المصابيح الخلفية الأنيقة بتقنية ‪LED‬ التي توفر إضاءة عالية وساطعة مع استهلاك أقل للكهرباء.

المصد الخلفي
مصد خلفي بلونين يتضمن رسوميات تضيف لمسة رياضية، في حين يتواصل بانسيابية مع التصميم الأمامي.

عِـش تـجـربـة عـشـق القـيـادة.

تعد مقصورة سيارة ايونيك تحفة للتصميم المحترف: فهي بسيطة بأناقتها وممتعة بمواصفاتها وغنية بالميزات المبتكرة، مثل: شحن الهاتف لاسلكياً.تعكس عجلة القيادة بتصميم ‪D‬ مظهراً رياضياً، وتتيح الدخول والخروج من السيارة بسهولة.

Ioniq_interior

عدادات المراقبة بشاشة ‪LCD‬ مقاس 7 بوصة
تتميز مجموعة عدادات المراقبة العصرية والجذابة بشاشة ‪TFT LCD‬ مقاس 7 بوصة الملونة وعالية الدقة، وقد صممت بشكل واضح وسهلة القراءة.

أداة نقل السرعات
تبديل السرعات آلي، ولكن يمكن أيضا تغيير السرعة يدويا بسرعة البرق وبطرف الإصبع بفضل المكان المثالي لناقل السرعة، كل ذلك مع الاحتفاظ بكلتا اليدين مثبتتين على عجلة القيادة.

شحن لاسلكي
تتيح لي تقنية الحث الجديدة على إعادة شحن هاتفي الذكي بدون استخدام أية أسلاك (موديلات متوافقة فقط). وتتضمن هذه التقنية نظاماً خاصاً ينبهني لكي لا انسى هاتفي عند مغادرتي السيارة.

الأفـضـل فـي العـالـميـن.

تحت غطاء محرك سيارة ايونيك يوجد قلبان ينبضان كواحد: موتور كهربائي بقدرة 32 كيلو وات، ومحرك ‪Kappa – Atkinson GDi‬ سعة 1.6 لتر، يمنحان سيارة ايونيك حرية التبديل بسلاسة تامة بين المحرك التقليدي والموتور الكهربائي. حيث يعمل نظام حقن الوقود المباشر على استخراج أكبر قدر ممكن من الطاقة من كل قطرة وقود، بينما يوفر قدرة 105 حصان.

perfomance

مركز جاذبية منخفض

تتميز سيارة ايونيك بقدرتها على تحقيق مركز جاذبية منخفض استثنائي، لدى تركيب البطارية أسفل المقاعد. ويعزز هذا الموضع بشكل كبير من رشاقة ايونيك ويساعد على منح مزيداً من المتعة في القيادة.

أكثر أماناً.

من أجل تحقيق كفاءة أفضل لاستهلاك الوقود، صممت سيارة ايونيك بالاعتماد على نظام خفيف، إذ تم تصنيع غطاء المحرك وباب الصندوق الخلفي من الألومنيوم بدلاً من الفولاذ التقليدي، مما خفّض من وزنها. وقد تم اعتماد تقنية اللحامات الساخنة، والمواد اللاصقة عالية التقنية، ووسائل التصنيع المبتكرة الأخرى، لتعزيز الأجزاء المهمة التي تحافظ على السلامة.

safety2

safety

فولاذ مطور شديد الصلابة

تم زيادة الفولاذ المطور شديد الصلابة في الهيكل إلى أكثر من 53٪، مما يرتقي بمتانته وصلابته، في حين صنعت المكونات المهمة باستخدام تقنية اللحامات الساخنة المتقدمة.

إدارة التنبؤ بالطاقة

يقوم نظام إدارة البطارية المطور للغاية على جمع وتحليل البيانات على طرق السفر، وطريقة وعادات القيادة المتبعة من أجل تخزين الطاقة الأمثل. ويتم استخدام خوارزميات متطورة للتبديل بين أوضاع الدفع الكهربائي والبنزين، واستعادة طاقة الكبح لإعادة شحن البطاريات.

ذراع ناقل السرعة التلقائي

تمنحني هذه الميزة المفيدة الخيار بين القيادة الرياضية/التي تراعي البيئة ‪ECO‬، والناقل اليدوي، وكل ما يتطلبه الأمر حركة بسيطة وسريعة لتغيير إعدادات نمط القيادة. في حين ترتكز راحة يدي بشكل طبيعي على ذراع الناقل لاختيار السرعة المطلوبة براحة تامة.

نظام من 7 وسائد هوائية

تمنح الوسائد الهوائية السبع في السيارة حماية وسلامة استثنائية للركاب، حيث تتوفر وسادتان للراكب الأمامي، ووسادة لركبتي، علاوة على وسادتين جانبيتين (للمقاعد الأمامية)، وستارة جانبية توفر الحماية اللازمة عند التصادم الجانبي.

ايونيك الهجينة

وحدة‭ ‬القياس‭: ‬ملم, Permanent magnet synchronous motor (PMSM)

specification

sep2

Driving innovation
Hybrid Ioniq

GDi gasoline engine 1,580
Rear seats down, up to roof 1,505
Battery type Lithium-ion polymer

I see a changing world.

Moving in a new direction

When I look at my IONIQ hybrid, I see the future of mobility and the chance to make a difference. IONIQ hybrid is my choice mainly because of its amazing style and low CO2 emissions: just 79g/km. So, I am making a difference and helping create a cleaner, better world. What’s more, driving IONIQ is pure fun.

The future is here.

I really admire the elegance and simplicity of my IONIQ. It looks futuristic and inside, it’s brimming with innovative features. IONIQ slices through the wind like no other car aided by its low coefficient of drag that allows me to enjoy a whisper quiet ride and great fuel efficiency.

Radiator grille
The signature hexagonal grille features computer-controlled flaps that close automatically to improve aerodynamics.

LED Daytime running lights (DRL)
DRLs have a stylish, high-tech look thanks to highly efficient LEDs that deliver maximum brightness while drawing minimal current.

Rear bumper
Two-tone bumper has a graphic insert to add a sporty touch and provide continuity with the front end design.

Feel that emotional connection.

IONIQ’s interior is a masterpiece of emotional design: elegantly simple and pleasant to the touch but packed with innovative features such as wireless phone charging. The D-cut steering wheel provides a sporty look but also makes for easier entry and egress.

Supervision cluster with 4.2˝ color LCD
The cluster offers a wide range of useful information and is designed for intuitive understanding and confident driving. The speedometer has a pleasant 3D effect.

Smart cruise control (SCC)
SCC maintains the pre-set speed and a safe distance between vehicles by regulating the throttle and automatically applying the brakes. SCC disengages below 10km/h.

Center console
The brilliant layout and packaging of the console keeps me well organized. There’s enough space for my tablet, smartphone and all kinds of other travel essentials.

The best of both worlds.

Under IONIQ’s hood two hearts beat as one: a 32kW electric motor and a Kappa 1.6-liter Atkinson GDi engine. IONIQ switches seamlessly between the conventional engine and electric motor. Gasoline direct injection extracts the maximum amount of energy from each droplet of fuel while delivering 105PS.

Low center of gravity

By mounting the battery under the seats, IONIQ is able to attain an exceptionally low center of gravity. This greatly enhances agility and helps make IONIQ so much fun to drive.

Safer than ever.

Inside IONIQ, I know I’m safer than ever. It’s like having my own personal bodyguard beside me whenever I’m behind the wheel of my IONIQ: It gives me total peace of mind. With LDWS, AEB and other advanced safety systems, IONIQ provides numerous layers of protection so that I can drive with complete confidence.

' . $image['alt'] . '

' . $image['alt'] . '

Lane departure warning system (LDWS)

LDWS uses optical sensors to continuously monitor the lane markings on the roadway. If I begin to depart my traffic lane without a prior lane change signal, LDWS will automatically issue audible and visual alerts reminding me to take corrective action and help keep me safe.

Smart cruise controi (SCC)

SCC does much more than maintain a preset speed. The smart function automatically maintains a safe distance between me and the car ahead by using throttle and brake intervention. SCC automatically deactivates below 10km/h.

Automatic emergency braking (AEB)

Representing one of the most important advancements in automotive safety, AEB monitors the vehicle ahead and will automatically apply the brakes and bring IONIQ to a safe stop thus minimizing the risk of a collision. AEB also includes pedestrian detection capabilities.

7-airbag system

It’s reassuring to know that the 7-airbag system offers comprehensive protection. There’s a pair of front airbags for my front passenger and me plus an airbag for my knees. A pair of side airbags (front seats only) and full-length curtain airbags defend against side collisions.

IONIQ hybrid

Unit: mm, Permanent magnet synchronous motor (PMSM)